top of page

  • Writer's pictureMorgan Fagg

Slice of Life

Updated: Jan 11, 2020

(Taken from an old Facebook post from a few years ago.)


So Christmas morning around 2 am, I bought some pizza slices from the late-night pizzeria, ate one, and wrapped the rest in colourful paper and put it in a hamper I wasn't ever going to use again and left it by a sleeping homeless man near my street, it isn't much of course but I hope he woke to some nice cold pizza on Christmas Day.


A warming thought from a Secret Santa even though I'm sure he would have probably preferred socks.


Isn't Christmas all about people with no room for the night? Help your neighbour, support local businesses, take an active interest in your area and encourage people. Here´s to a happy 2016.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page