top of page

  • Writer's pictureMorgan Fagg

The Monster & Me

Updated: Oct 18, 2018



Anyone who has ever seen the Spanish series, Cuarto Milenio will be very familiar with some of the strange stories told on the show. Most episodes focus on Spanish happenings and events but not all.

Just this week, I saw an episode discussing over a hundred suicides in a building block in Tokyo.


My girlfriend Anna loves the show so when it came to town in 2015 with a collection of dolls, dummies, mannequins and paranormal sets, she didn't need a Mothman Prophecy to know where we were going.


Being a good boy, I met Krampus and Anna even got to meet Annabelle and I finally found Big Foot.

I met the Mothman and got a big head staring at a guy from Easter Island.

















7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page